New Years Resolutions

So it’s a few days into the new year and I wonder how many of my resolutions I’ve broken already.

  1. Be a nicer person – Now this one is tough. First day on back to work, within 30 minutes, I got annoyed and broke this one.
  2. Lose Weight – Started to work out more, but the “See Food” diet is just not working.

Thank goodness this is a short week.

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

