Personal Finance and Blogs

I read a lot of blogs and some of these sites are really amazing with their content. I’ll review some of the one’s I absolutely could not live without. All of the sites listed below I’ve added to as links from these pages.

  1. The Simple Dollar – One of the best blogging sites that I’ve come across. It’s the A to Z of personal finance. I’ve been reading this blog for months and the knowledge that this blog presents is amazing.
  2. Lifehacker – This site not only provides just financial advice but it provides life related tips and advice.
  3. Consumerist – Excellent for consumer related information.
  4. Wisebread – Personal Finance and Frugal Living.
  5. Dumblittleman – Tips for Life
  6. Get Rich Slowly – Personal finance that makes cents.
  7. MSN Smart Money blog – MSN Smart Spending blog
  8. 21 Money Saving Sites
  9. Expanded List of Personal Development Sites – From Get Rich Slowly blog
  10. The Frugal Dad – Frugal living and saving money
  11. Money Blog Network – Money Network which helps you to improve Your Bottom Line
  12. Five Cent Nickel – Money Matters
  13. Mighty Bargain Hunter – Finance, saving, spending, and bargains
  14. All Financial Matters – Super site for budgeting and personal finance.
  15. Finanacial Web – Calculators and Independant financial portal

There is so much information that the list above is just the tip of the iceberg. Feel free to add any sites you may have.

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

