Blog Overview

So I’ve been adding entries to this blog for about 3 months now and the content has varied.

I started out with some personal thoughts and then I went to write about sites that I’ve visited or read about. I think I prefer the second (my favorite sites). Where do I find these links? I find them in various magazines and news papers that I read as I get the time.

I’m sure you are thinking that I probably have way too much time on my hands. I really don’t.

I welcome feedback from anyone if with your opinion on the content of this blog. I’m trying to make regular updates, but we’ll see how that goes

I already have my Family Links site which is a megasite for links, but this blog allows me to create ad hoc links that I like and come across in my readings.

Over the past week, I’ve now made this Blog subscribable for all of you who have Yahoo, iGoogle.

Well enough for now TTFN.

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

