Productivity Blogs and freeware

Came across this blog when I was reading Windows Secrets

This C-Net Workers Edge productivity blog talks about all those Windows stuff that you need to use. I just found out about a whole bunch of XP Keyboard shortcuts that I didn’t know existed. Of course you can subscribe to it with your Yahoo home page.

I read too many computer magazines and I’m a sucker for freebies. Here are some really good Freebies that were recently published by various computer magazines.

I personally recommend C-Net for all your tech fixes.

Take a look at Gizmo Richard’s top picks of the best utilities and Tech Resources. Good site for Vista Tips

TTFN – I hope you know what that means. If you don’t here’s the answer

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

