Bargainist and Wisebread – Deals, Sales and Coupons

I came across Bargainist when I was reading my Yahoo and they had pretty good deals. Too bad I missed the one from Woot (they have gr8 one day deals) where I could have purchased a JVC Mini DV for $120.

Oh well. better pickings next time.

The bargainist site is not just for deals and coupons, it has excellent articles for budgeting, money-saving tips and my favorite Freebies that I can use. This site also has deals by stores (ex.. Best Buy) and Amazon!

Another excellent site that I’ve talked about in the past is Wisebread (Living large on a small budget). This site also has sub-sites for:

Do you go to movies? Well one of the best known sites for buying movie tickets on-line is Fandango. They have specials for BOGO (buy one get one). Unfortunately, the theatres near my house don’t accept on-line ticketing.

ok. That’s enough for today.. back to the eBay..

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

