Amazon Deals and ways to spend your Money

As you know by now, I love to find bargains. I’ve purchased stuff from Amazon, but could never get an overall synopsis of items on clearance or sale.

Here’s a link from the simple dollar which shows you how to get deals on Amazon and some additional tips for bargain hunting via RSS feeds.

This is my contribution to helping Amazon make more money and for people to get some bargains.

Amazon’s GOLD box of deals on one page

I just wonder can you use the gold box in conjunction with the $25 filler items to get free shipping. After all who doesn’t like free shipping?

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

