ShopLocal – find Local coupons and circulars

If you want to see your local coupons/sales/deals and didn’t buy the Sunday paper, check out Shoplocal. You can change your location very easily so you can find as the site says shop Local. I found the site to be very clean and easy to navigate.

Only odd thing that I found was that, I couldn’t find Middletown, NJ when I tried to change Location via the city selection. Yet when I changed manually to Middletown, NJ I saw coupons for cities that were nowhere near Middletown

Site is good in that you can set up email alerts (make sure you read the privacy policy).

What I liked about this site was that you can break out your selections by:

  • weekly ads
  • stores
  • coupons

Atul

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

