Free Tech Support Blog – Dave Taylor

A few days ago, on one of my machines, IE was no longer the default browser. So I went to google and “googled it” to find how to revert my settings to have IE the default browser.

One of the sites that I found which I was really impressed was: Ask Dave Taylor.

Dave’s blog is a great site for answers to most of your technical questions. As he says on his blog:

Dave answers technical questions on wide variety of questions including Facebook, Windows, Search engine optimization, etc..

Check it out.

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

