Coupons for you – On-line and Printable

As we go through the recession, we are all searching for bargains. I myself spend much of my money at Best Buy and Staples. Instead of going through the Sunday papers looking for bargains, here are some of the best sites on the web that make saving money easier:

You can always Google “Printable Coupons” on Google, but below are some good starting points for your savings during this holiday season

  • Coupon Mom – This has been on many TV shows over the past few months.
  • Wow-Coupons – My personal Favorite
  • Mommy Saves Big – A really good site where you can subscribe to get printable and on-line savings. This site is really worth your visit.

Happy holidays everyone. And remember my motto: “If I have to buy, I will save, save, save..”

ASM

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

