Blogging – Huffington Post

So I was in Barnes and Noble today with my daughter and my stash of coupons that I got from the their site. I saved a total of $15+ (and that includes the latte and the cookie that we got!).

While I was browsing and waiting for my daughter to pick up her books, I noticed the book “Huffington Post – Complete Guide to Blogging“. Now this is a book that I will buy!

I first checked out the Huffington Post site and I found this this site is amazing for the content.. not just for the content, but for the feedback from fellow bloggers in the blogging hemisphere. Even though I’ve been blogging for about a year, I now realize that I’m just a newbie to blogging and I need to learn more, so I can get my words out to a larger audience..

Now don’t get me wrong, I know that I ramble and repeat in my blogs (similar to me in real life), but blogging let’s me write to my hearts content without judgement. Blogging lets my “creative” juices flow and I guess next to Tennis, blogging has developed into my secret passion.

A few posts ago, I talked about the outrage I felt about the Mumbai Attacks, the Huffington Post carries a wealth of posts related to these attacks. I could (and probably will) spend hours here..

Anyway, even though I’ve caught on to blogging late, I know one thing for sure, I’m here to stay..

ASM

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

