CBS Radio Bargains Site

I haven’t had a chance to update my blog over the holidays, but that’s because of my laziness I guess. I hope 2009 gives everyone a fresh start and happiness.

To start 2009, here’s a site that you can pick and choose your deals.

CBS Radio has a site where you can find their daily bargains.

To get to the bargains, you go to the main page and key in the keyword bargains. Check it out.

Bargains include:

Of course this site has many many more that you need to explore..

Happy 2009 to everyone!

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

1 thought on “CBS Radio Bargains Site”

Comment:

