iPhone free apps

I was reading PC World business center this morning and I noticed this site that I
wanted to share. While you are here, read the great article on PC World’s favorite  iPhone apps that might be of interest to you. This is a must read, before you proceed.

This site pointed me to  appstoreapps lists the 40 applications that have gone
from paid applications to free applications. Of course as the saying goes, buyer beware. You should read about any application you install on your iPhone.

The Site:
http://www.appstoreapps.com

The site above gives very good descriptives of the applications which are now Free.

Of course everyone knows of this site where it lists the top 50 free
iPhone apps: http://www.appstoreapps.com/top-100-free-app-store-apps/

The link above looks for the installation of  iTunes on your machine..

One heads up that I want to give is that always look at all emails from the iTunes site where it concerns “Free” applications that you have purchased.  I got burnt  last month when I was charged $5.30 for an application that I did not download.

So when you are bundled in during the winter, let the iPhone entertain and stimulate you..

If you have a favorite iPhone site, feel free to respond to this post. TTYL

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

