Updated Black Friday Posting – 2009

Link to updated Black Friday posting for 2009

Instead of posting new entries, I’ll update this one as I get more links to share with my friends.

Thanks to my buddy AM for this one:

Black Friday Gotta Deal – You can set your email/twitter/facebook account to get real time updates on deals.

*******************************************************************

Well I messed up (again).  I updated my Black Friday Post from December of 2008 and nobody could find it. Still trying to figure out what happened here.

Today I finally figured how to insert a widget so you can search my blog .

Ok.. I’m finally figuring out how to use WordPress. 🙂

As a bonus for my readers, I found a couple of more sites that might interest you:

Black Friday 2009 –  Here you’ll see ads before they’re even officially released/posted. Drop by this site on a daily basis, to see what eTailers and retailers are adding for Black Friday.

Black Friday  Information – You can even have this site send u emails when site is updated.. Nice touch.. Clean setup on site.

Black Friday Net – Another “Official Site” with daily updates the ability to subscribe to it.  This site actually has digital scans of the Black Friday Ads.. Hmm..

FrucallOn-Line Comparison Shopping on Black Friday. Free Service.
This is a  free service allowing you to check an item’s online prices while you’re still in the store. Just call them at 888-DO-FRUCALL or send a text message containing the item’s bar code number. You’ll receive a message from the site containing a sampling of prices for that product from online merchants. If it’s cheaper online, you can put it back on the shelf and order when you get home. Frucall’s website will even remember the items you searched for to jog your memory later.

@import url(http://www.google.com/cse/api/branding.css);

Custom Search

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

3 thoughts on “Updated Black Friday Posting – 2009”

Comment:

