Hot Links Updated

Direct link to my Hot Links page for sites I know are worth exploring.

Hot Links give a full page view of links that I’ve found to be of interest. These links are categorized by subject.

I’m updating on a regular basis our  Hot Links tab which contain sites that are worth exploring. Many of these sites are I utilize on a daily basis. Some of the sites are new to me and I’m still evaluating the content.

You can get to the hot links via the direct link at the top of the page or from the side links.

Disclaimer: Some sites may present material not suitable for everyone. I advise your own personal discretion

Enjoy!

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

