India Links

India Links Site launched on Dad’s Taxi

India

India Links on Dad’s Taxi

Today, I launched a sub-site for all things India Related.  Now you are probably asking why did I do this?

A few days ago, I was planning my trip to India I started researching sites which would help in planning this trip. Of course being the way I am, I quickly realized that this was going to be  a huge task and I wanted to develop a centralized location for all India related sites.  This quickly led to  information overload..

So today I created a site which will provide links for sites that will provide sites that I will utilize to plan my trip. Additionally, the sites I list on this page are excellent sites for anyone that wants to learn more about India.

Hope you find my finding useful.

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

3 thoughts on “India Links”

  1. You will have a ball in India! Im not sure how much of it you plan on seeing but I’d recommend these: Bhul Bhulaiyyan, Lucknow. Jai Vilas Palace, Gwalior. Almost every great piece of history Delhi has to offer! Have a good one 🙂

    Like

Comment:

