Mady Mo – New Blogger Beware!

Mady Mo is now a Wordpress Blogger!

So my wife joined the world of blogging this evening.. Yes, if you felt the 6.6 magnitude earthquake in Central New Jersey, it was due to this earth shattering event.

If  I sound humorous about this venture, I am because, Mady is one technophobe that I never thought would enter the blogging universe.

She of course created her blog as a private blog, so she can put her words out to the world, but NOBODY will ever hear these “pearls of wisdom”.

I do congratulate MM on her venture into the blogsphere universe, but to be really heard, she should at least invite me to her private world.. on the other hand, I’d rather stay on my own planet.. This of course is related to the famous book: “Men are Mars, Women are from Venus”.  As a matter of fact, in my house, it’s a known fact that 2 planets that are so far apart, should never collide… 🙂

I do wish her luck in her blogging venture, perhaps now, she will be able to document all those brilliant ideas that she’s constantly having…

Dad…

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

3 thoughts on “Mady Mo – New Blogger Beware!”

Comment:

