DealMap – Deals by zipcode

Using your zipcode and google maps to find deals!

As many people know, Dad’s taxi  is always looking for a good deal and or a freebie.. Today I came across a site when I was reading my weekly email from Clark Howard that I really liked.

DealMap uses Google maps to put put pins on a map for deals in various categories for the zip code you key in. Once you key in your zip code, you will see a listing of deals in the area with pins on the deals.

Personally, I loved DealMap’s unique concept for finding deals in my local area! Next stop, Groupon (daily deals by city)

I’ve added both sites to my link section of my blog.. Hope you enjoy.

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

One thought on “DealMap – Deals by zipcode”

Comment:

