New word for WikiPedia – workation

Workation, a new submission for wikipedia

I’d like to introduce a new word that came into my vocubuary this week. This word is “workation“. No you probably can guess what this word means…

A “workation” is when you are on your vacation but continue to work as if you were still working. It’s also when you go on a mandatory vacation, but continue to show up at work or work from your home in the belief that you are actually on vacation.

So whenever you go on vacation and work at the same time.. So what’s the simplest way to define a workation? A workation is simply a working vacation!

You can tell everyone you are on workation!

Have a great holidays everyone!

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

2 thoughts on “New word for WikiPedia – workation”

Comment:

