New Sidebar Links

Newly added to my sidebar of favorite Links. Check them out!

I added a couple of new sidebar links to a few sites that are longtime favorites of mine:

  • Tech Crunch – Excellent site for Technology news for a variety of technology news
  • Clark Howard – Clark is seen daily on CNN. He offers podcasts, RSS feeds for many different topics for a variety of consumer topics. Clark’s advice has been a favorite of Dad’s Taxi for a long time.

Enjoy

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

