Endless Winter of 2014 in NJ

Some illustrations of the winter of our discontent in NJ and the beauty of horses in my backyard!

I haven’t written much here over the past few weeks, because every time I think of a topic, it snows again. Tonite as I sit here we are getting another few inches of snow.

The one good thing about the snow is that from one of the rooms in my house, I have an amazing view in my backyard. My neighbor has a few horses and the horses just love the snow. Every Time it snows, they are out there frolicking and playing in the snow.

Horses Frolicking in My back Yard
A view to the back of my house

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We expect to get another storm in the middle of this week, but hey, such is the winter of 2014 in the NorthEast this year.   

Horses 3

Good news is that there are only 38 more days till Spring!

 

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

