New On Netflix

A great site to find out what is playing on Netflix and other streaming sites. You decide literally!

If you are like me, you are dazed and confused when you try to find what is new on Netflix

I’m always trying figure out what’s new and what’s coming up “New” available by streaming.

I know I’ve written about Netflix Roulette, but the site Decider peaked my interest.

what I liked:

  • A week by week overview of what’s coming available
  • Recaps of popular shows on Netflix and seasonal recaps
  • Movies by favorite stars  (My personal favorite is Meg Ryan)
  • Stream worthy for Kids

Another bonus of Decider is that if you don’t have Netflix there are separate sites for Hulu, You Tube, iTunes, HBO,  Amazon and much much more!.

What do you think of Decider?

Do you have other sites that help you get through the maze I call Netflix?

Don’t be shy..

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

1 thought on “New On Netflix”

Comment:

