Dad’s Fav link has been updated

Dad’s Favorites have been updated to Add some great Amazon sites. Take a look and give it a thumbs up!

As you know, when I find a site that I like and if I find a site that I really really like, I put a link to it on my Dad’s Fav Link’s page.

I made some updates to the Dad’s Fav links today to add some truly golden Amazon sites.

If you have any sites that you truly love, let me know and I’ll review and add them if they pass my test for value.. Ok.. If I like it.. I’ll put the link up!

Ok.. so for the folks that drop by.. (except for the spammers that keep on trying to SPAM), I’d like to hear from you!

Dad

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

