Have you been hacked?

With all the leaks of emails that you hear.. here’s a site that you should absolutely use to see whether your email has been sold or stolen.

I found this really great sight while I was reading one of the daily emails I get.

Check if you have an account that has been compromised in a data breach

Just key in your email address, the system will tell you whether you email has been pawned off. Unfortunately for me.. my email was pawned in 2015..

I’m always changing my passwords so I’m safe for now..

Enjoy!

 

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

