Howcast – An How to video Site

So if you are like me, you are constantly googling to figure thing out or to figure out how to do things. I found Howcast to be an excellent video site for the how-to junkie.

Now you are probably wondering how did you find Howcast? I found how cast because I was reading time magazines top 50 sites.. Another one of my favorites..

Bonus of the day: Howcast is a free APP for your iPhone via iTunes

Second bonus of the day: A new Apple site which has just launched – “Iphone for you life“.. Guaranteed to be a major time waster for me… 🙂

My next goal is to see the video on how I can publicize this Blog better!

As I always say.. Seek and you shall find.

ASM

Author: Dads Taxi

I'm a Dad from the Central New Jersey, who sees humor in lots of things. Some of the things I write about happen to me or I see them... I'm also on the constant hunt for a bargain!

Comment:

